The University of Calgary

The University of Calgary is a public research university located in Calgary, Alberta, Canada. Founded in 1966 the University of Calgary is composed of 14 faculties and more than 85 research institutes and centres

Scholarships / Awards for Undergraduate Students

Jason Lang Scholarships

Louise McKinney Post-Secondary Scholarships

Chancellor's Club Scholarships

Schulich Leader Scholarships

For more information